fb03645594 · RMX2061: initial vendor tree · Updated 2025-10-01 04:42:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?