0839a191bc7e0ac77b6c3a7ff64dba46a76b747c
The "Connected" notification would be shown every time a network
validates after being identified as a captive portal. This causes issues
on networks that have auto-login mechanisms, as a high priority
notification would be shown even though the user was not interacting
with the phone.
The "Connected" notification is intended to confirm to the user that
they successfuly logged in (manually), so only show it after the user
opens the portal on the network.
Bug: 134124044
Test: Flashed, connected to portal: notification shown
Opened portal from command line + revalidate: no notification
Tests passing with change, failing without
Change-Id: I89e7a7f49019bd7e4686712c56e00bd786eb3ef3
…
…
Description
No description provided
Languages
Java
73.7%
Kotlin
14%
PowerBuilder
5.8%
C++
5.2%
AIDL
1%