DO NOT MERGE Disable DO single user features when clearDeviceOwner() is called regardless of the amount of users am: 504fa62f9e
am: 8cfca9dbfe -s ours
Change-Id: I1fb943dc37389894d974a57dd517ff96303abaf4
This commit is contained in: