Merge "Don't purge *all* sync information when a user is deleted." into qt-dev am: e74523c9fb am: c901e48226

am: 4c404de403

Change-Id: I9dffaa46af7874b573a22dd3bf25330148e5caea
This commit is contained in:
Makoto Onuki
2019-05-23 20:57:16 -07:00
committed by android-build-merger

Diff Content Not Available