Merge "Do not clear a shared user's permissions on an app install."

This commit is contained in:
Svetoslav
2015-04-02 23:55:20 +00:00
committed by Android (Google) Code Review
2 changed files with 8 additions and 2 deletions

View File

@@ -7397,8 +7397,10 @@ public class PackageManagerService extends IPackageManager.Stub {
if (replace) {
ps.installPermissionsFixed = false;
origPermissions = new PermissionsState(permissionsState);
permissionsState.reset();
if (!ps.isSharedUser()) {
origPermissions = new PermissionsState(permissionsState);
permissionsState.reset();
}
}
permissionsState.setGlobalGids(mGlobalGids);

View File

@@ -74,4 +74,8 @@ final class PackageSetting extends PackageSettingBase {
public boolean isSystem() {
return (pkgFlags & ApplicationInfo.FLAG_SYSTEM) != 0;
}
public boolean isSharedUser() {
return sharedUser != null;
}
}