UserRestriction doc fix: primary -> admin

These UserRestrictions' caveats actually apply to the
admin user, not the primary user, so we update the
documentation accordingly.

Bug: 132720870
Bug: 132719585
Test: none; it's just documentation
Change-Id: I9828136fe25537a1065423245fb0706520bf7480
This commit is contained in:
Adam Bookatz
2020-05-11 13:01:49 -07:00
parent 3ce5a9b85b
commit d521185f01

View File

@@ -478,8 +478,8 @@ public class UserManager {
public static final String DISALLOW_CONFIG_CREDENTIALS = "no_config_credentials";
/**
* When set on the primary user this specifies if the user can remove other users.
* When set on a secondary user, this specifies if the user can remove itself.
* When set on the admin user this specifies if the user can remove users.
* When set on a non-admin secondary user, this specifies if the user can remove itself.
* This restriction has no effect on managed profiles.
* The default value is <code>false</code>.
*
@@ -619,11 +619,11 @@ public class UserManager {
public static final String DISALLOW_NETWORK_RESET = "no_network_reset";
/**
* Specifies if a user is disallowed from factory resetting
* from Settings. This can only be set by device owners and profile owners on the primary user.
* Specifies if a user is disallowed from factory resetting from Settings.
* This can only be set by device owners and profile owners on an admin user.
* The default value is <code>false</code>.
* <p>This restriction has no effect on secondary users and managed profiles since only the
* primary user can factory reset the device.
* <p>This restriction has no effect on non-admin users since they cannot factory reset the
* device.
*
* <p>Key for user restrictions.
* <p>Type: Boolean