Merge "Do not initiate clip classification again when copying to profile." am: f11f031190 am: 9fcba4d7c7 am: c453400201 am: ed080c15a3
Original change: https://android-review.googlesource.com/c/platform/frameworks/base/+/1956216 Change-Id: Ia9b57db2abb5ee476e55a7de54896ee2e943c679
This commit is contained in:
@@ -654,7 +654,7 @@ public class ClipboardService extends SystemService {
|
||||
final boolean canCopyIntoProfile = !hasRestriction(
|
||||
UserManager.DISALLOW_SHARE_INTO_MANAGED_PROFILE, id);
|
||||
if (canCopyIntoProfile) {
|
||||
setPrimaryClipInternalLocked(
|
||||
setPrimaryClipInternalNoClassifyLocked(
|
||||
getClipboardLocked(id), clip, uid, sourcePackage);
|
||||
}
|
||||
}
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user