DO NOT MERGE Fix disabling DO single user features when clearDeviceOwner() is called
We should disable those features before the DO is actually cleared.
Bug: 32901196
Bug: 29748723
(cherry picked from commit c44e679611)
Change-Id: I74679abc26753585f302f3d52bca81fe21e2e668
This commit is contained in:
@@ -6049,6 +6049,7 @@ public class DevicePolicyManagerService extends IDevicePolicyManager.Stub {
|
||||
}
|
||||
|
||||
private void clearDeviceOwnerLocked(ActiveAdmin admin, int userId) {
|
||||
disableDeviceOwnerManagedSingleUserFeaturesIfNeeded();
|
||||
if (admin != null) {
|
||||
admin.disableCamera = false;
|
||||
admin.userRestrictions = null;
|
||||
@@ -6060,7 +6061,6 @@ public class DevicePolicyManagerService extends IDevicePolicyManager.Stub {
|
||||
mOwners.clearDeviceOwner();
|
||||
mOwners.writeDeviceOwner();
|
||||
updateDeviceOwnerLocked();
|
||||
disableDeviceOwnerManagedSingleUserFeaturesIfNeeded();
|
||||
try {
|
||||
if (mInjector.getIBackupManager() != null) {
|
||||
// Reactivate backup service.
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user