DO NOT MERGE Fix disabling DO single user features when clearDeviceOwner() is called

We should disable those features before the DO is actually cleared.

Bug: 32901196
Bug: 29748723

(cherry picked from commit c44e679611)

Change-Id: I74679abc26753585f302f3d52bca81fe21e2e668
This commit is contained in:
Michal Karpinski
2016-11-15 17:22:34 +00:00
parent 896b9db8ed
commit 5c64223da4

View File

@@ -6049,6 +6049,7 @@ public class DevicePolicyManagerService extends IDevicePolicyManager.Stub {
}
private void clearDeviceOwnerLocked(ActiveAdmin admin, int userId) {
disableDeviceOwnerManagedSingleUserFeaturesIfNeeded();
if (admin != null) {
admin.disableCamera = false;
admin.userRestrictions = null;
@@ -6060,7 +6061,6 @@ public class DevicePolicyManagerService extends IDevicePolicyManager.Stub {
mOwners.clearDeviceOwner();
mOwners.writeDeviceOwner();
updateDeviceOwnerLocked();
disableDeviceOwnerManagedSingleUserFeaturesIfNeeded();
try {
if (mInjector.getIBackupManager() != null) {
// Reactivate backup service.