Add Doc about app disable or netowrk reset will remove suggeestion

Bug: 150247605
Test: build
Change-Id: Iaeec1404311bb3eea1d0be83d20a4bf0c8962d61
This commit is contained in:
Nate(Qiang) Jiang
2020-02-26 10:28:43 -08:00
parent 27f83cdbce
commit 4146fb0bcf

View File

@@ -1881,9 +1881,11 @@ public class WifiManager {
* NOTE:
* <li> These networks are just a suggestion to the platform. The platform will ultimately
* decide on which network the device connects to. </li>
* <li> When an app is uninstalled, all its suggested networks are discarded. If the device is
* currently connected to a suggested network which is being removed then the device will
* disconnect from that network.</li>
* <li> When an app is uninstalled or disabled, all its suggested networks are discarded.
* If the device is currently connected to a suggested network which is being removed then the
* device will disconnect from that network.</li>
* <li> If user reset network settings, all added suggestions will be discarded. Apps can use
* {@link #getNetworkSuggestions()} to check if their suggestions are in the device.</li>
* <li> In-place modification of existing suggestions are allowed.
* If the provided suggestions {@link WifiNetworkSuggestion#equals(Object)} any previously
* provided suggestions by the app. Previous suggestions will be updated</li>