Stop showing the set as default/use once confirmation page if the selected entry already belongs to default provider
Test: deployed locally Bug: 265038316 Fix: 265038316 Change-Id: Ie611975c1f773fbf155f9ad2dfad18d648361be0
This commit is contained in:
@@ -125,7 +125,9 @@ class CreateCredentialViewModel(
|
||||
|
||||
fun onEntrySelectedFromMoreOptionScreen(activeEntry: ActiveEntry) {
|
||||
uiState = uiState.copy(
|
||||
currentScreenState = CreateScreenState.MORE_OPTIONS_ROW_INTRO,
|
||||
currentScreenState = if (
|
||||
activeEntry.activeProvider.id == UserConfigRepo.getInstance().getDefaultProviderId()
|
||||
) CreateScreenState.CREATION_OPTION_SELECTION else CreateScreenState.MORE_OPTIONS_ROW_INTRO,
|
||||
activeEntry = activeEntry
|
||||
)
|
||||
}
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user