Merge "Do not initiate clip classification again when copying to profile." am: f11f031190
Original change: https://android-review.googlesource.com/c/platform/frameworks/base/+/1956216 Change-Id: I2d80bdca01bc1bb5c72c12e59223aa77aab23e14
This commit is contained in:
@@ -571,7 +571,7 @@ public class ClipboardService extends SystemService {
|
|||||||
final boolean canCopyIntoProfile = !hasRestriction(
|
final boolean canCopyIntoProfile = !hasRestriction(
|
||||||
UserManager.DISALLOW_SHARE_INTO_MANAGED_PROFILE, id);
|
UserManager.DISALLOW_SHARE_INTO_MANAGED_PROFILE, id);
|
||||||
if (canCopyIntoProfile) {
|
if (canCopyIntoProfile) {
|
||||||
setPrimaryClipInternalLocked(
|
setPrimaryClipInternalNoClassifyLocked(
|
||||||
getClipboardLocked(id), clip, uid, sourcePackage);
|
getClipboardLocked(id), clip, uid, sourcePackage);
|
||||||
}
|
}
|
||||||
}
|
}
|
||||||
|
|||||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user