Merge "Don't purge *all* sync information when a user is deleted." into qt-dev am: e74523c9fb

am: c901e48226

Change-Id: I4f811f3e4ba3210de62d9f20c12f819ab95dedca
This commit is contained in:
Makoto Onuki
2019-05-22 20:53:45 -07:00
committed by android-build-merger

Diff Content Not Available